Overcast 4.1 now available

A delightful update for Overcast. My favorite new feature is Delete episodes 24 hours after completion.

Before I have Delete when completed on, since manual deletion is too tedious. But sometime after finishing a podcast, I like to review the show notes. If it has been deleted already, you have to navigate to individual show's all episodes view to see it. Now it's right in the playlist.

Thank you again, Marco.

2018-03-14 06:26    Paper